Annual Events

Holmes Harbor Rod & Gun Club annual Easter egg hunt Easter egg hunter at the Holmes Harbor Rod and Gun Club There's always something going on at the club!

The Club takes an active role in sponsoring events for the children of the community. Two of the major events are the annual Kid's Fishing Derby at Lake Albert and the annual Easter Egg Hunt held Easter Saturday at the Clubhouse, both open to the public. Proceeds from the events go to the Holmes Harbor Scholarship Fund.

Upcoming Events

Events in May

Tuesday, May 1, 7PM - Range Orientation Class

Saturday, May 5, 11AM - Con Delateur Trap Championship

Saturday, May 12, 10AM - Dirty Harry Practice Round

Saturday, May 12, 9AM-1PM - Kids' Fishing Derby

Saturday, May 19, 9AM - Metallic Silhouette Match

Saturday, May 26, 9AM - Fun Steel Match

Events in June

Tuesday, June 4, 7PM - Range Orientation Class

Saturday, June 2, 11AM - Solstice Continental

Saturday, June 9, 10AM - Carnival Pistol Match

Wednesday, June 13, 3PM to 8PM - Steel Extravaganza

Saturday, June 16, 9AM - Metallic Silhouette Match

Saturday, June 23, 9AM - Fun Steel

Saturday, June 23, 9AM - 3 Gun Match

Ongoing Shooting Activities

Trap and Skeet - Sundays and Thursdays at 12 Noon

5 Stand - Sundays at 12 Noon